Some people think that wild animal should not be kept in zoos Others believe that there are good reasons for having zoos Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Change is the one of the component of society and one should accept it. Today there are two opinions about zoo life. Some people says that, animals must be live in the forest as it is there home. While others say that zoos are essential part of society. In my view animals must be stay in their original place like in the trees, farms, sea, mountain where they have comfortable life.

There are some advantages of zoos, like children can see animals, they not only can see them but also can observe. Some small animals like rabbits, quala, birds like ostrich, flamingos can be saved. Many of the times people do not afford forest safari trips, so they can visit to this artificial home of wild animals.

Now days, this wild life is take care under proper observation of well-trained experts. They pay proper attention towards them. Many animal tribes are vanishing due smuggling or hunting, so zoos are the place where they can be saved. If we take an example of zoos in USA then, I confidently say they are really taking good care of this forests animal as they have large area for roaming as well as have been covered with trees. For visitor’s particular place is built from where they can view animals.

On the other side if we think about disadvantages of zoos, then real place for animals is jungle where they can live happily with their tribes. They may lose their mental ability as the animals like tiger, lion, leopard like to hunt by themselves. Whereas here in the zoo get their food without any trouble, they might forget their real way of living. Zoos expenses are managed by government and social organizations, if they will get low budget this directly effects on the living of animals.

Thus I personally feel if we want to balance nature and save animals then they have to stay in forests as it is their original place of living.