Tourism is an ever growing industry.

What benefits do you think tourism brings to individuals and society.

Nowadays commute between one nation to another county become less easy compare to past, and it helps to emerge tourism industry more rapidly. Considering this fact, individuals and society benefited in several ways in terms of socially and economically.

With increasing tourism in any country, more employment getting generated in different fields. people who knows history of their native place, can use that knowledge by being a tour guide and convey to person visited as tourist and often interested in ancient story of the site they are traveling. Furthermore, travellers book private vehicle to roam around and its beneficial to local cab drivers to earn some bread and butter. Also, some tourist interested to collect souvenir of the place they visited and shop keepers selling those make money out from it. In some countries, tourism is the main source of income and with growing number of tourist, individuals' get more work and it will reduce unemployment of the nation.

From the social aspect, tourism gave opportunity to people to learn about different cultures and traditions. Since visitors belongs to other part of the world, exchange their thoughts with localize and building healthy relationship. often this culture exchange helps nations to generate strong bond with neighboring nations.

To sum up, growth in tourism always have pros for the nations who majorly dependent on it and its directly benefited to the people living at that place and culture of the place.