Nowadays, a trend is set that University students have been often prefer to study abroad comparatively.

Although studying in abroad exposes yourself to pool of opportunities but, simultaneously discloses one to several challenges such as culture and linguistics. Though there are challenges but those can never outweigh the chances that studying overseas will provide.

Most of the institutions in abroad have teachers across the world which will reveal one to the various ideas and learning. Renowned universities will possess newly advanced technologies and learning methodologies which help students to accustomed with the modern trends. Being an Indian, I have observed many average students performing great and exceptionally well in abroad where the infrastructures and education is far better and matured than ours. Therefore, as per my experience, I believe that education from abroad not only enrich one self by teachers across the globe but also help to intimate with the advanced trends of education.

The main disadvantage of studying abroad is the linguistics and cultural differences between the two regions. It will be always difficult to adjust and mould one self to the languages and their nuances. Forming a social group of friends will be hard as one need to learn the common language else resulting in loneliness and boredom. For example, few people get depressed in such occasions and decides to return their hometown being unable to cope with such hard circumstances. At last, I want to state that though there are many positive possibilities but the issues with communication still exists for students studying in abroad.

To conclude receiving education from abroad universities has shown sharp rise among students. Studying in abroad puts themselves to enormous amount of technological opportunities which one is not aware but it comes with challenges in terms of communication and adjustment with the culture.

However, the plethora of opportunities and benefits of studying in abroad will never is dominated by the disadvantages which can be managed with time.