What are the keys to a successful family?

What things can family do together to strengthen the family relationship?

Nowadays our lives are very intensive. Young couple need work full time job to get respectable salary. They come back home at the evening time without forces to anything, especially without patience toward their own children. That situation has negative effects on the whole family and on the relationship between parents and children.

There are few ways to solve the problem. One of them is addition of common activities. It can be any outdoor activity such a hiking, diving, camping, fishing, sport or travelling together. Or some indoor activities such a reading stories, playing table games, collecting puzzles or coins.

Addition way to improve relationship between parents and children is decreasing of time spend on watching TV and other media. The more free time you will have, as more you can dedicate it to your children.

However, if you don’t have enough time to spend with family, you can ask help from older generation. Usually, grandmothers and grandfathers very happy to feel we need them. Their experience and reputable age help them to be calm and patient to kids. In most cases children feel the relatives’ love and trust them even more than to parents. They tell them child secrets because they don’t afraid be fooled and betrayed. Time spend with grandchildren is nice and useful to both sides.

All mentioned above have surprisingly consequences. Members of the family begin to speak one to another. They have common interests and can share thinking and feeling. Without distraction of TV, computers and cellphones, parents can focus on the children. It is the best thing they can do for the successful family.