Animals should have the same rights as the rest. Do you agree?

Saving equal rights of all animals is very important. Animals are part of out environment, part of our life, part of our planet. We must safe them and their rights unless we don't want to change climate and harm Earth which is our home.

Wild animals influence on the nature. It is believed, if some kind of animals desappears, it will change order of food chain. Changing of food chain can make huge consequences to environment, to to climate, to whole planet. We should avoid this tragedy. We should allow animals to live in their territories, to feed themselves and to breed.

Despite of this, population of people is increasing all the time. People need new territories. They should build new cities, new roads, new bridges and factories. All these harm to nature and animals. People shouls think about future generations, they must find solution which can combine both needs of people and animals simultaneosly.

More over, people must stop to catch animals and to keep them in zoo or circus. These miserable animals suffer in the cages. It is clear that we can't close all zoos, but we can reduce animals' suffering at least. Animals should be feeded and not to be harmed. They should to be capted in good conditions, which close to their natural environments.

Also people should safe rights of domestic animals. In my opinion, person that harm animals must be punished and be taken to justice.This doesn't apply to scientists. They should make experiments on the animals for providing safety of cosmetics and medicines, however they must avoit to pain animals as it possible.