What are the pros and cons of traveling first class and backpacking?

Different travel styles can completely change your experience. We can visit the same places, but depend on the travel style, to discover different parts of puzzle. We will taste different meat, will meet another people and will not feel the same emotions. Every type of traveling has the pros and cos. People should try them all before deciding what is right for them.

The most popular travel style is backpacking. The main advantage is whole trip is according to your pace only. You own decide where and when to have stopping. You choose how long to stay alone with nature and when to return to civilization. Another, but not less nice pros is the cheapness. You can sleep under tent or to stay at the cheap hostels. You can eat simple local food or to hunt small animals or to fish, or collect fruits or mushrooms. Also, you don’t limited of time and destination. You can dive nature totally. The con is you must have planning and research before starting your trip. Also you depend of weather. In addition you carry everything you need on your back. You risk to lose something or to be robbed.

Definitely another kind of experience is travelling first class. In the most cases, your journey will be plan by professional tour company or guides. They will care to maximal comfort and convenience. You shouldn’t worry about rating of service in Hotels and restaurants, logistic and transportation. Also they will ensure you safety. They will pamper you totally. The main disadvantage of that pleasure is its cost. Most of the people can’t allow so high paying for the rest. And if they do it, they can’t enjoy the rest because of thinking about the money spent.

On my opinion every travel style offers you different kind of experience, so everyone can find the right one for him.