What do you think the government in your country should do to make your country more successful. Place your views in no less than 250 words.

Government in my country is elected in a democratic way and hence strongly and dedicatedly work to make the country and its people more successful. Their is a strong need to reformation of old policies and strict implementation of rules and regulation to make country prosper.

To embark with, India is a democratic country where government is of the people, by the people and for the people. Its aim is to main equality, liberty and justice. However, inequality and unjustice still exists because of poverty, casteism and illetracy. Government should take some measures to eradicate the above mentioned factors. For example, More government school should be open and they should check that proper education is given in these schools. Also, government should take some strict action againt corruption. One major step in the form of GST is already taken to control the corruption. Consequently, Economy of the country will increase and it will become more successful.

Secondly, Government must keep an eye on pollution and population control. They should make strict rules for immigration as done by USA to control the population. Also fine should be imposed on vehicles creating pollution. Moreover, Government should work towards the infrastructure of the country. It can improved by better road quality, flyovers etc. Thus, all the improvements demands a major in the old policies and rules are the betterment of the country and to make the country prosper.

To conclude, success depends on various factors. It is quite essential to have strategy and plans for the development of the country. Government should not only deal with the present situation but should also take decisions for the future.