What do you think is the most important invention for the past 100 years,antibiotics, airplane, or computers? And why?

It is irrefutable to say the world has benefited immensely in the last century because of the technological advancement. Certainly, there are myriad inventions this era has to offer and among which computer technology has the domination. So, in this following essay I will be discussing about the salient discoveries concerning about the technical advancements and deduce to a conclusion after mentioning its boon in the modern society.

To begin with, we have used computes for multitasking purposes from many years now, whether it’s home, schools or banks its use has overgrown tremendously, because of its accuracy and efficiency. Also, computes have plethora use in media and communication sector which enable us to connect to anyone in the world instantly. For instance, tedious mathematical problems, or the records of employee in organization or the paperless transactions, only because of the computers one can achieve those. So, there are immense propitious of computers.

Furthermore, computes with the programmable software, internet, and addition of artificial intelligence has created technological revolution. For instance, according to the New York Times billions of dollars are invested in Silicon Valley for development of new technology. The repercussion of that has resulted in colossal technical advancement, which has made world a better place to live.

To recapitulate, it’s not an easy task to judge any invention, but the computers with integration of programmable software has contributed in medical and making advancement in the airline sector immensely. Undoubtedly, computes are one of the best inventions that has made human life comfortable and easy.