What makes someone a friend and what makes them your best friend?

It goes without saying people like to live in social groups, so they need someone to make friendship. Where do relationships come from and which do relationships will be changed to great ones? In this essay, ways of making someone a friend will be discussed, and reasons of being stronger relationship will be mentioned.

Many years ago, people found their friends according to their location, skin colour, and language. Nowadays people are looking forward friends according to their interest, behaviour, and commons. Although some factors come from the past, but almost many of them are changed in the computer age. For example, you can make a call to your friend across the globe without any trouble. I am not sure but people who have lots in common can enter to a friendship relation such as students in schools or colleagues in a work-place.

Furthermore, these relationships can be stronger during the time. In the other words, old friends are more near and dear to us. Well-weather friends lost touch you by the time, and just your close friends like a second family stay with you, so time has an important role in a friendship improvement. Moreover, common memories, hobbies, and even secrets can be helpful to make your mate as a close friend and you will have a shoulder to cry on.

Finally, people are looking for friends because they are a social creature, and they are finding their friends by their interests, commons, and behaviours. Sometimes a relationship goes stronger during years, and it usually makes our best friend.