Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Some people around the world are going to migrate for work, study, or looking for better lifestyle. While they join to new culture, language, and area, there are lots of social and practical problems. In this essay, I'll write about the pros and cons of living overseas. After that, I'll write my opinion.

When they are going to migrate, they have to learn at least one new language. It's not enough, and they have to know something about new culture, body language, characteristics, etc. They are surprised when they see new events that they have never seen before. It's a very difficult situation when they can't ask a simple question or making friendship relation. Maybe it takes one or two years.

On the other hand, they get new experiences about new culture, lingo, and environment. Someone wants new lifestyle that is different from their motherland's one. I mean, they are going to change their lives.

Finally, in my opinion, it's a hard way with lots of problems in social and practical fields, but most problems are solved during the time by themselves.