When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration for many. Others, however, prefer different other aspects of a job over the salary they earn.

In your opinion what are the most important aspects of a job?

It is clear that money plays an important part in every individuals life. Although some people believe that salary plays a significant role in choosing a job, I feel that it is necessary to check for the other aspects as well.

Firstly, There is no doubt that salary plays a vital role when selecting the career. This is because one needs it for daily expenditure as well as savings for the future. For instance, Work without proper wage may lead to carelessness which in turns reduces the quality and productivity. Moreover, It may create financial troubles and make the individual depressed. Conversely, If the person is offered with competent salary, it will help him to pursue his goals and interests which benefits all the parties involved.

That said, Passion for work is another important aspect that people will seek for while choosing their careers. The reason for this is that it drives the person to perform with enthusiasm and provides the zeal to involve more in proceedings of the job. To illustrate, If an individual likes teaching, he can explain with more interest and nurture the child's future. Besides, Job satisfaction also plays a major role in one's professional life. If one is not satisfied with the work, it will have a negative effect on the Employer and the other peers working with him.

In conclusion, Although it is essential for people to prioritize the wages for their necessities, In my view, it is definitely necessary to consider the aspects of the passion and job satisfaction for better career. Because, it gives personal satisfaction and happiness in a person's life.