When talking about success, we often think of people who are rich or famous. In your opinion, what are the qualities that characterise a successful person? Why do you think these should be the criteria? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples

It is said that with great hard work, success comes. However, people determine the term of success with the wealth and popularity of the person. In my point of view, quality such as good values is one of the significant criteria to be known successful.

To begin with, an individual richness and well-known are at times been analyzed by their bank balance and public figure. However, in turn, many of them had struggled and face the problems of finance, family relationship, and competitors, and their grudges. Even have seen many failures in their pathway. Instead, they prefer to put themselves in hard times and tried to achieve success with their persistence and hard work.

On the other hand, Successful stories of great personalities helps to set an example for those who have lost hopes in life and seen failure. An example of Miss Universe Sushmita Sen helped to bring faith among young women coming from small towns who aspire to start a career in the film industry. Though there was no financial support, her mother stood beside her and support her to never give up and believe in herself to chase her dream. With this, Miss Sushmita won the crown of Miss Universe. In her interview, she explained that the values and her desire to win helped her to pursue her dream and become successful.

In conclusion, an individual who satisfies its needs and makes it's family happy is the one who can be said as a Successful and happy person.