Working from home, some think as beneficial and some people think as distract to family. Kindly provide your opinion?

In this modern era, different job facilities are available to individual's based on their convenience, where working from home is highlighted in front for the housewives. While some people believe this as hindrances for family it is outweighed with several advantageous reason and I agree with those factors.

To start with, time reliability and flexibility are taken as first point for which most of the housewives are opting the work from home. Additionally, there will be financial support for family members in fulfilling their commitments or making household expenses. For instance, it is considered as must to have two income for the family to survive in this economy as the cost of all regular needs and groceries are high.

Despite of the benefits, there might be problems of fake companies that utilize the services to provide work with initial deposits, which would be cheated at later stage. Moreover, at some uncertain time of relatives visits to home may be distracting to complete the work and also feel awkward in front of relatives.

In my point of view, eventhough there are certain disadvantages it is must for the housewives to have certain second income to take care of the family and to make herself feel secured.