You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Countries around the world will be facing significant challenges relating not only to the environment, but population and education as well.

What problems will your country face in the next ten years?

How can these problems be overcome?

Environment

Population

Education

Issues relating to Environment, population and education are going to have severe implications around the world. This essay will discuss the challenges India will face relating to these issues. This essay will also suggest solutions for a country like to tackle these problems.

Developing economies like India are struggling with challenges relating to environment, population and education and the existing infrastructure and establishment is turning out to be inadequate to address them. Exponential growth in population is the root cause of all these concerns. The existing situation is so grave especially in metro cities that they might run out of natural resources like water and fresh air in the next decade if significant steps are not taken to address these issues. For instance, Delhi, the capital city of India, is regarded as one the top five polluted cities around the world. People have to wear masks and portable oxygen breathers while going out to avoid inhaling polluted air. Thus, if India does not take giant steps towards tackling these problems, it's cities would reach a stage where they become hazardous for human habitation within next decade.

Government has to undertake development reforms on multiple fronts like population control, planned urban development, enough opportunities for providing quality education etc. in order successfully overcome these issues and ride on it's growth trajectory. India needs to realize, the vote bank politics that different political parties in power resorted to has been mainly responsible for these issues. For example, India needs to look up to developed countries like USA, and Canada and study the development model they carried out over the years. Thus India needs to make significant and honest efforts to come out of the serious issues it is facing.

In conclusion,environment pollution, rise in population and inefficient education systems are severe issues for countries across the globe. These issues are even more serious in countries like India. This essay discusses the exact problems country like India will face over next decade. This essay also suggested solutions that governments in India can apply to overcome these issues and become successful.