You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

Some people choose to eat no meat or fish. They believe that this is not only better for their own health but also benefits the world as a whole.

Discuss this view and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

Although, some humans believe that when you stop to feed yourself by animals like meat and fish will help the planet being healthier. But I do not believe that this thought is really works once all the humans are hunting and eating animals since when the human life started.

I agree with this thought when they want to fight against the companies that make animal suffer mistreatment and are just thinking in making money from the animal's life. However, this is the food chain and it will never going to finish because is the natural of the life. On the other hand people who want to become a vegetarian is going to start to make a difference and certainly they will teach for their children and the human thoughts can be changed in the near future.

In my opinion this is not going to be a benefit for the world as everyday born more animals and this chain will continue for longer. But I respect the people who thinks in other way and want to stop to eat this kind of food to try change the world. Moreover, I agree with this people when they say that the companies are nor being respectful with the animals and I believe that this should be change as soon as possible by using the laws which protect animals of this situation.

It can be concluded that if you want to make the difference you need to start doing it by yourself and not wait for the others who maybe is not going to approve your thoughts.