You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic:

A healthy person is often described as someone who has a good diet, gets plenty of exercise and avoids stress.

What should people do to stay healthy in your country?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 254 words.

The most of people think that healthy's life is only when you practice some exercise or you do not eat fried foods. But in my opinion this is one of the biggest mistake of the population because when they are doing some exercise they thinks that they can eat everything without any restriction.

In my country people who want to became healthier start to practice exercise everyday and stop to eat "junk food" as we called fat food as Hamburger, Hot dog, and others. Moreover, it is important to change everything in your life starting in your head that is crucial for you can keep being health avoiding eating junk food.

When you start to practice some exercise like yoga, cross fit, gym and other types of exercise you start to feel better healthy and mentally making you more confident in everything that you need to do even work. It happens because your body start to act more than when you are just sleeping and the same things every day. Your blood start to flow more in your body helping your brain keep more in focus and your thought start to flow easier than when you are doing anything.

In my opinion, with all my experience in the gym or practicing exercise it is essential for everyone to take some supplements to help you to get more energy. In addition, the supplements help you to avoid illness as you are taking important vitamin to improve your challenges and being healthier.

In conclusion, to make your life better it is important you feel your body better and healthier to avoid any sickness and you can see your body in front of the mirror and feel comfortable and more confident in your life.