You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

Write about the following topic.

Using a computer every day can have more negative than positive effects on your children.

Do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should write at least 250 words.

In today's world where everything is available online to children all-around and all day long, it is debatable whether it is good for our youngsters or detrimental for them. Many would favour with the above and rest of the half would simply disagree. I am a strong advocate of online education to the kids and their benefits would be covered in the following essay.

Rapid technology has got numerous advantages, in today times kids can get a plethora of subjects to study online and numerous books to research from without going anywhere and spending much money. Especially when most of the school education is getting more and more online, it gets easier for kids to do it online study and research work. Furthermore, it great for their mental well being too where they can play some great online games for their mental stimulation as well as relaxation. Literally, today younger generation can learn any things online saving lots of money and efforts which has made everyone's lives so much easier and convenient.

Additionally, In recent times as more and more families are getting nuclear either due parent's jobs or student's education, kids mostly spend times away from their parents, grandparents and other family relatives and have to suffer from emotional turmoil and loneliness. Here also technology has bridged the gap and played a huge role to unite them and strengthen their bonds by easily communicating via different mediums and applications. They can also communicate and build relationships with their long-distant friends online and can easily discuss their homework, projects and research work with their peers no matter which corner of the world they are in.

In conclusion, if supervised correctly and adequately the younger generation can only be benefitted with online technology via computer and can only add up to their progress.