Young drivers are careless and overconfidence and too many are killed in accidents. To eliminate this problem, we could teach children the skills of safe driving while they are at school. To what extent are you agree or disagree?

Safety is the cheap and best effective insurance policy. Nevertheless, there are some irrevocable issues related to safety when young drivers drive carelessly. The given topic asserts that killing in accidents is increased as young drivers are careless and overconfident. It is neccessary to teach children about safe driving at school. However, I am not totally agree with this.

To begin with, there is a group of people who believe that the skills of safe driving should teach in schools. The first and foremost reason for this is that pupils have young mind. So, all rules and regulations can be taught to the children and they will understand them well too. The second reason is that teenagers has lots of enthusiasm and energy. So, it is better to control their energy by telling them the negative effects of reckless driving. Moreover, all the teaching in the childhood imprint in pupils' mind.

Moving further, there is another group of people who think that it is not useful to teach skills of safe driving at school. The main reason for this is that young children goes to school for their studies. In present times, children has lots of pressure of studies as there is cut throat competition among students. So, lots of time required to make them understand all rules and regulations of safe driving and it will have bad effect on their academic performance.

In conclusion, there are variety of factors that have led to make this subject of careless driving more worse. But, I tend to believe that schools should run weekly or bimonthly safe driving awareness program for teenagers. It will not imapct their studies too. Moreover, students will understand the value of life with these programs and try to avoid lose their invaluable life for the sake of fun.