young people in disturbed economies trend to become violent causing destruction to life and property. what are the causes, impacts, and remedies of such problem?

Countries economy, a significant measure of country`s quality of life, should be taken the highly consideration by governments. It is believed that youngsters who live in unstable economies are more violent and may cause detrimental actions to governmental buildings, nation properties and life standards. This essay will discuss some reasons why this has occurred and examine the consequences of this worrying trend.

Economy plays a pivotal role in any country`s life standard, and any fluctuation on it will dramatically effect on the nation, especially the youth. Government put their goals usually to secure a good quality of life to their nation, but with low economy, the spending on the essential facilities such as health, education and food will be very difficult. Thus, poverty to be measured with high levels between people. This increases the rate of robberies and other crimes among the nation to secure their minimum cost of living. For example, Southern countries of Africa suffer from high rate of crimes due to the poverty and unstable economy.

Government should consider the economy as the first priority and should concentrate on how to boost it for securing an acceptable standard of living to their nation. Firstly, concerned minister should be selected by government based on some certain qualifications which result into positive outcomes of the economy. Secondary, improving the educational system gives the appropriate knowledge to young generation by understanding that any violence leads to a deterioration on the country as well as individuals. For instance, a survey has been undertaken by a prestigious university reported that there is the rate of crimes decreases when providing a sufficient education system to nations.

To sum up, youth`s violence exists where countries have unbalanced economy, and it is shown clearly in the high rate of crimes and life deterioration. If proper expenditures on the basic facilities by government, it will limit such worrying trends among people.