Young people say traveling to different countries is benefit them and society. Agree or disagree

Nowadays, many young people increasingly traveling to different countries. It is believed by some that it is largely advantageous. I agree with this notion.

There are a number of reasons why this is a positive phenomenon. Firstly, there are tremendous opportunities for fun, adventure, discovery. when they go to different nations, they get deep insight about the ways of living and cultures about that countries and they are more likely to appreciate their living style and traditions. Also, They discover differences and similarities between their own culture and same of another country. when they come back, they become better and more informed citizens. Also, it is a very fruitful course of action for their career. For instance, they can find work in other countries and lay a sound foundation in their desired field, and also a businessman can expand their network internationally.

in addition to, even they can bring business ideas to back home and can also help their countries to set up some kind of business there and it will add to economy of that country. Moreover, traveling may bring them out of their comfort zone, as there will be situations that they never encounter before, and They will get confidence because they would realize that they can do things despite the alien environment. for instance, my friend commute overseas every year owing to work purpose and there were many situations over there when he had to make a decision on their own, which improve their decision making skill and also boosted his confidence.

Summing up, youth travel is very beneficial for youth as they learn a lot from other countries cultures and traditions. so, I believe everyone should travel at a young age to widen their horizon