Advances in transportation and communication like the airplane and the telephone have changed the way that nations interact with each other in a global society. Choose another technological innovation that you think is important. Give specific reasons for your choice.

it is a widely supported notion that transportation system is boosted by the airplane as well as communication is flourished by the telephone, as a result, nations all over the world has come together and intently developing the global society. I believe that the internet is another technological blessing that cover the whole world with its shade. My next sentences will put light on the significant of the internet including all of its pros and cons.

First and foremost, internet holds data which is similar to a life, nowadays. If we need any types of information we can search and find it within fewer seconds. For instances, sometimes we need data for shopping a product such as watch, mobile, dresses and to name a few, we can analyze the prices by searching them in the websites. Moreover, internet is helping us to watch live communication from the distant ends. By the virtues of the online service, we can book bus, train, and even, train tickets. Students, doctors, engineers including all professional persons are completely dependable on the online service.

Furthermore, I have to mention about a service of internet that is used by the police, armies or any defensive and detective organizations. They can track the culprit's location and activities using internet. It is very influential sector of the invisible giant. Likewise, many students, freelancer, unemployed persons can earn by online marketing or helping a client. They can't think a single moment without the internet.

In contrast, we are getting cheated by the internet hackers. sometimes they can track our bank properties or steal our important data. They are deceiving with many people nobody can identify them, thus the dark net is getting stronger. The criminals can contact with these darknets for all of their illegal activities. If we can improve the artificial intelligence then it will be very easier to find the remedy for stopping the hackers. Similarly, the defense departments should technologically sounder so that they can break the codes of the smugglers. If all of us use the internet in a good way then the positive consequences outweigh the negative effects.

In conclusion, the internet is the update influential invention of modern technology like airplane and telephone. Though internet has many negative sides, it can be blessing for us, I believe. It will fuel the new generation to make the world a beautiful place for living by altering the human efforts in various industries.