Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between the people. Give reasons and examples to support your opinion.

There always have been contention between the people that if always telling truth is essential in any form of relationship. Some argue that divulging the truth is the best way to maintain the relationship and some argue it not necessary to open the truth to maintain the relationship. In my opinion, I strongly agree with the former one due to the following mentioned reasons.

Firstly, the world has came so far by taking every step on the basis of trust and it is maintained with the help of not concealing the truth in any relationship. Being open and telling the truth helps to maintain the healthy and stronger relation, if not the effects are negative. Taking the relationship of husband and wife in the family, the importance of telling the truth can be illustrated. If husband hides all the real aspects of everyday activities and tell the canard stories to her wife and if the reverse is same in case of the wife also, then the relationship does not last longer on the basis of false story.

Secondly, basing the truth, in case of the politics, helps to maintain the transparency between political members and common people. Political members need to be clear about their vision and policy making without deceiving the masses by making hoax. Truth is the key to maintain the required transparency and clarity among the people of the nation and the members of the administration. Maintaining the clarity by expressing the truth also helps to the political candidates in the peregrination of their politics.

Thirdly, telling the truth also helps to make the bond strong between the customers and the business parties. Business organization need to present the real attributes of their product without exaggeration which they normally do in their product advertisement. Moreover, the customers also need to present their actual interest about the product regarding the positives and negatives facet of the product. Sense of openness by presenting the true view about the products helps to tie the business and the customers strongly.

In conclusion, the importance of telling the truth is not only confined to the relationship among the family members but it's importance is prominent in the areas of the business and in politics also. So ,it is the utmost importance to be real and loyal by telling the truth to maintain the healthy relationship.