Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize .

An ability to organize life is a very complex issue because it depends on various subjects. Some people think the modern life is more complex than the past, and young people need to learn some vital abilities to manage their lives. In my opinion, it is true because in nowadays people’s knowledge and abilities are advanced. So, young people need to have a vital ability to manage their life.

The first reason is that is about the effects of the modern life on finding jobs. Todays, finding job is more difficult than before because the new equipment such as a tv, the internet, and the others provide a situation that learning a skill become easy for every person around the world. So, now people must find a vital and different ability to gain an appropriate job. For example, in the past, just a few numbers of people knew how to work with a computer since it was easy for them to find their favorite job, but now almost all of the people know a lot of things about a computer. This condition provides a competition among young people that notice them if they want to find their favorite job, they should have another skill that is scarce in a society.

The second reason is that the truth becomes an invaluable thing. In the past, people respect a morality since people’ relationship at the work or in their life was insecure, but these days, it is really difficult to find a trustworthy person because of that most of the young people have a problem find a partner either in job or life. This situation is annoying for them and it teaches them they must be aware of everything that happens around them. Therefore, the lack of trustworthy make people’s life; especially young people, hard and they know without having some essential skills that help them to know people well are necessary.

In conclusion, it is true that young people need a vital ability to manage and organize their lives. They need to these abilities to can find their favorite job or find an appropriate partner for their life.