college years are the best time in person's life

Some people may disagree that college years are the best time in persons life because there is a lot of assigments and test. But, i agree with that statement because we can expand our networks, learn to be more responsible, . Below are a few reasons in support of my view.

First of all, college years helps people improving their social skills. In college we can meet a lot of people from different cities even countries. And we also can join a lot of clubs that require teamworks, resnponsibilities, and hardworks. For example, when I was in college I chose to joined theather club. I learned a lot of self improving-skills and i met a couple of friends from different countries. So, i can learned more about other countries and it just felt so nice knowing that you had a friend from other countries.

Second, in college we also learn about responsibilities in manage our time, money, and health. Some students may live alone in the dormitory. Living alone requires a lot of renponsibilities because we need to pay our rent fees on time, cooked our meal, cleaned our dishes, and some students even took some part time jobs. Furthermore, the major that we chose decide what we going to be in the future.

Last but not least, the range in the age of student is pretty similar one to another. They start at age 18 or 19 and graduate at age 22 or 23. So, they often share the same interest on something like games, dreams, and hobbies. And often in the college years, students have their unforgetable memories with their friends that make college years the best time in their life.

In conclusion, during college years a lot of student find what they want to do for the rest of their life and they looks forwards to the years after college with the hope that the best is yet to be.