In the 21st century, Industrialization plays a cardinal role in our life and development. There are several significant benefits of having companies and factories around us. It makes our lives easy and efficient. I personally believe that there are certain cons and pros of factories. I feel this way for several reasons which I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, there are many advantages to having factories around us such as it helps in booming our economy and development. Therefore it increases employment and the locality becomes pause. Industrialization is one of the major factors which carries essential role in the development and through this development, it increases other resources like transportation, restaurants, etc. Take an example, Indian company Reliance has opened its many branches around India' remote areas. It provides employment to poor people and makes them skilled which will help them in their upcoming life. Even many shops and cafes have opened in the remote area because of the Reliance.

Although there are several advantages of the factory near the community, there are more disadvantages such as the main cause for global warming, depletion in ozone, and disturbances in the ecosystem are industries and factories. It gives rise to several types of pollution like water pollution, air pollution, and noise pollution because it increases the CO2 in our environment. Subsequently, It has a tremendous impact on living being and their health and causes the problem like asthma, noisy environment and harmful radiation from factories. It also ruins the peace of the residential area and makes the area more crowded.

I disagree with the announcement that the owner is wishing to open a large factory near our community. It has an adverse effect on the residents. It will destruct their peaceful atmosphere and causes several problems such as the area becomes more crowded, reduces security, has harmful health issues, and especially on children. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. About 10 years ago, a telecom company set its tower in our society. The tower discharges harmful electromagnetic radiation which can cause a serious problem of hearing, memory loss, and heart attacks. Also, it continuously produces vibration tone for 24 hours which is quite annoying for the rest of the society members.

In conclusion, I strongly disagree with having factory close to my community. This is because a community consists of all age group of people. It requires peaceful locality and govt should allocate land to industrial sector separately.