Do you A/D? extended families are not important these days as they were in the past.Give specific reasons to support.

I am not agreeing with above mentioned statement that no need of extended families because extended families are beautiful family, it should be promoted by the today's youngster.In this growing technological people started forgetting about the old traditional and our culture which is not good. Even though we changing the old technique for the beneficial good version, certain things old things we can not or should not.

First of all, I want to explore the benefits of extended families system, in this family we can see so many relation like grand father, father, mother, sisters, brothers, aunty, uncle and so on. The relations are not burden, they are our supporter and well wisher, they living for us for nothing.

Further more, this family us financially,emotionally,psychologically and physically. For some one in their family studying well but his/her father is not earning well, remaining family members will definitely they will them for their higher. Even it happens in my life, my uncle helped me to complete my graduation even he is no educated well.

Nevertheless, the extended family share the duty and responsibilities with the whole heartily like cooking, dressing up the children and taking care of the elders. when someone sick the total happily will support him in all aspect. even if there is need of body organ for survival, family happily ready to do donate with out any hesitation but nuclear or small families can't expect the same thing from the stranger.

Next i want explore the dis advantages of the small families, among the so many problems children's lonely are very common problems in this modern world. The research says that only one child in the family longing for good companion for playing and to share their thoughts.

Finally, I want to conclude that in order to satisfy your life, to get get true love and affection, to get the physical, emotional, social and moral support, everyone of should encourage the extended families style.