Do you agree or disagree with following statement?

Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

It is undeniable that building a good and strong relationship needs a lot of efforts from a person. It needs hard working, caring, and being faithfull and honest. I think that the most important consideration in any relation between people is telling the truth. I feel this way for two reasons, which I am going to explain in the following essay.

To begin with, telling the truth is an evidence or a proof of how strong the relation is or how

close those people are. If they always can tell the truth, it means that they trust each other. For instance, my friend Susan was married to a man whose she knew for at least ten years. They seemed very happy and in love. Last year, she surprised me that she was preparing the divorce paper. When I asked her about the reason, she said that she discovered that he had never trusted her, and their life was a lie. She told me that he always told her lies about his job, he said that he was an attorney, but he was a working in a market near a lawyer office. He said that his lies, which were not even close to the truth, was because he was afraid that she was going to left him, but Susan believes that it was out lack of trust. Therefor, she ended her relation with him.

Second, my grandmother used to say that lies do not stand for long time, and eventually they will be revealed, and their revealing will cause sever broken hurt, which is not a thing that could be done by a caring person. Back to my friend Susan, her life desroyed due to her ex-husband, and her heart too. She spent the whole last year recovering from her disappointment. This thing made her depressed, she cried every night for a year, and it also made her lose the trust in any relationship.

To sum up, I strongly believe that telling the truth is the most important consideration not only because it proofs the strength of the relation, but also it protects people from being heart broken for ever.