Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From a general view, in the current state of affairs we observe, it is conspicuously clear that telling the truth in each situation is crucial even in any relationship between people. The truth is one of the most reality which omitted in the nowadays life. Every people likes to tell the truth in each situation, but people are avoided by thinking about their mercenary world. Depending on personal experience, personality type, and emotional concerns, people differ greatly on their attitudes towards this question “must they telling the truth in any relationship?”. A host of people from one camp are in the conviction that they must answer the mentioned question with “yes”. Their supposition is at odds with the conception of some others belonging to another camp embracing the view that can’t do in the same way. Where I to choose between these options, I would take the side of telling the truth in relationships. I think this way because of two of the main reasons which will be discussed in the following essay. The first one is that people mentality and the second one is strengthening our relationship.

First of all, I strongly believe that telling the truth can compel people not only to respect us but also to make amends on their mind about us. All of the people like the truth and every person who tells the truth. Therefore, they confide and try to respect them. Our ethical easily influence others mentality. For example, people who judge others should be a truth teller because if their judgments not true, others have not any respect and confidence in them.

Another reason which should not go unnoticed is telling the truth for strengthening our relationships. In each country with each culture, people, in the relationship, emphasize on it. I think that if in my relationship which I have with my family, wife, or friends, I understand they don’t tell the truth to me, this event cause to making me seriously nervousness and even I divorce our relation.

To put all into the nutshell, considering the aforementioned points, I firmly believe that it is more rational to telling truth in relations. I have several reasons for holding this view, so since not only telling the truth can improve people mentality, but also strengthening our relationships. In the end, I express my agreement with the idea mentioned at the beginning of this essay and suggests authorities conduct a survey to investigate other crucial effects of telling truth in each position.