Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Attending a live performance (for example, a play, concert, or sporting event) is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

Observing live event is a different impact than watching same broadcasting event at home. Liking and disliking vary from person to person. Few people enjoy live events o few people enjoy same broadcasting event by sitting at home. Personally, I believe Instead of attending a live performance better to watch same event on television. I feel this way because of two reasons, which I will explain in following essay.

First of all, watching a live performance is more enjoyable and is a different impact. Attending a live event gives you different feeling like audience shouts, clap, dance to warm the pleasant environment. At the end of the event, we can meet our favorite persona and we can click the picture with them.

Secondly, watching the same live performance on television saves your money as well as time. Attending live performance is expensive for enjoyment and you need to sit for whole event. While watching event on television is relax and time saving. We can watch same event any time with our time convenience with our friends, family and eat food together. Live shows are the source of socialization, we can meet our friends and we can make new friends. We may save our sweet memories with people around us by taking video shots.

On the other hand, to join real-time shows are expenses. You need to spend reasonable amount of money on this.

In conclusion, we should join live programs to make our self-more happy but not at the cost of duty and disturbance in daily routine. Before making any decision of these programs one should consider that expense of tickets should not disturb our family budget.