Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize. Use specific reasons ans examples to support your answer.

It is a difficult question to answer because it depends on each person, society, trends, and demands, but totally agree with that statement and I believe that it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize in such complex societies. I hold this view because of several reasons.

According to my point of view, in such fast-paced modernized societies, by developing technology, living conditions are getting harder and harder. In other words, communities are becoming more complex and life circumstances are constantly changing, so, people should do more effort than past to achieve success. One of those efforts that I have mentioned is the ability of managing and organizing various aspects of life, which means people should improve their knowledge and gain more experinces by puting themselves in different positions to obtain that ability. For instance, one's should know how to deal with several economical issues such as inflation in order to cope with that problem. He can read several articles and books to get informed of what is happening around the world and how different societies resolve inflation. If one's does not care about ability of planning and organizing inflation, he will face to failure in his personal life.

Moreover, being able for planning a good scheme for a certain goal is crucial for today's generation because people, specifically youth, should know how to manage their problem in order to choose the best solution. First step of planing a good scheme is identifying a problem, which is the most important step. By recognizing the dilemma, individuals can understand which kind of solution is more beneficial for them. Next step is applying that solution, which is difficult in our societies because it requires a lot of money and plenty of time. Therefore, by implementing those steps, we can expect a good result due to manage our problem.

In general, it seems to me that although in our complicated societies it is more difficult to cope with several issues, but people should try more than before to increase their creativity and productivity, so that they can gain success and secure their future career.