Do you agree or disagree with the following statement The best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone undoubtedly knows that travelling is an important part of our lives. In part because occasionally we need to stop working and get some rest. But sometimes when we have a plan for a trip, it is always difficult choice to determine the type of travelling. Actually there are basically two common types of travelling which are called solo travelling and tour travelling. Some people I am sure would believe that the best way to travel is in a group led by a tour guide; others would disagree. In my opinion, there are several benefits which I will explore two main reasons in the following essay.

To begin with, people feel safety when they travel by a group. Actually From my own point of view, this is the most important reason. What I mean they don’t any stress about stealing their money by a bad people. My personal experience is a compelling illustration of this. I still remember when I decided to go to travel to a foreign country after a long time. I went to the tour agency and enrolled for Turkey tour. On vacation, we met many touristic places and historical buildings in many cities of Turkey such as Ankara and Istanbul. I still remember when the thief stole the purse of alone tourist woman and run away quickly. After the tour, when I became close to tourist woman, she was looking very sad and she expressed her regret about her solo travelling. As you can see, group traveling is a good idea duo to our safety.

Another reason is that we learn more thing about cultures and customs when we go to travel by a tour with the leadership of tour guide. It noteworthy that when we ask some questions about everything, the tour leader answers the question easily. My own experience demonstrates when I went to travel alone two years ago, I have many unanswered questions that they bothered me to the end of vacation. What I mean I didn’t understand many behaviors of people and their customs. This experience taught me that group travel by a tour guide is very pleasant.

All in all, though we might lose some freedom by staying in a group with a tour guide, this way of travelling still can be the best. Under this circumstance, I want to state that not only people feel safety but also they learn more things about the cultures and the customs. To conclude, I strongly recommend everyone to be aware that a group tour is a good idea.