Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Undoubtedly, in this hectic world in which we live, being able to make a living is a boom which help people to live in a calm situation. Having a job which provide you a stable living condition is somehow a dream sondition through which you can follow your other dreams. While some people think we should try to find our dream job position to apply for that, others believe that landing on the first secure job position is a prudent course of makin decision. In my opinion, having a secure job even it is not your dream is enough attractive to pursue that. In the following essay, I will elaborate on my reasons.

To begin with, a secure job is a real golden opportunity in whcih everybody could make a living. Having this chance help you stay away from huge worries and stress of unemployment which cause many people suffer from othre detrimental health ailments. To put it into perspective, I remember, my brother had a big worry of finding a well-paid secure job position when he graduate from university. Because of his student loan debt, he needed to find a job through which would pay off his personal and student debt. It happened in the middle of financial ressecion in my country and he would apply for many jobs to find a temporary or per diem job. In that stressful time, he had some mental disorder just because of those worry. He could not make enough money to pay his own debt, yet alone to make a good living. If he had had a secure job, he would enjoyed his youth plentiful.

Furthermore, stable and secure job provide people a sustainable income by which people are able to make a prospective financial budget for their fiscal years. Consequently, they can focus on their plans and endeavor to achive their goals with a satisfiying sense of humor. By way of example, one friend on mine, who started working in his father's company right away after graduation, have planned to continue his education through remote-learning courses which a high-rank universitiy offered through on-line education programs. He made a crowning achivment because he was free of stress of making money in all these years just because of his secure job position he had.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that landing on a secure job position is a matter of life. This is because we need to make a living for ourselves and our family specially being free of debt and because secure job help us focus on our palns to improve in our life and making our success story achieveable .