Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people argue that people should be await for long time to engage in the most satisfying profession rather than grabbing the secure job opportunities right away. They cite that great works takes long period, if one adhesive to job that so called as secure might be not satisfying in long run. However, I strongly disagree with these people and I believe that grasping the secure job right way better for following two reasons.

To commence, it is fortuitous to grasp the life-securing job in right time is best because people who can recognize the right platform and consume them immediately led to be more succeed in their life. For instance, the rock star Rihannna, who used to live in small island Barbados could not be billionaire today, if she didn't grasp the opportunity when famous music composer and director, Evan Rogers offer her as a leading singer in his new album. It is important to the succeed by knowing the right platform because succeed people are can change the world and could be the role model for rest of the people. Thus, recognizing the opportunities at right time helps to successful in the life.

Furthermore, one should be take as opportunity when they get a life reliance job urgently because times and tides wait for no one. In other words, same opportunities does not come frequently. If we don't catch the right train in right time, then we might be guilt for rest of the life. To illustrate my own experience, four years ago I got a huge paying job, triple than my current salary, but I rejected that and waiting for some thing else. Unfortunately, I felt to guilt that I miss such golden chance which distortion my inner peace. If I had choose that fortunate opportunities, then I would live lavish and fancy life. It is crucial catch the right train at right because it is main gate for one to be more satisfaction and euphoric in the life. Therefore, people should do the job that seems secure for rest of the life.

To sum up, whether people should take as a fortune moment if they high paid job or life secure profession is complex. Some suggested that for more satisfying in life people should wait for some else that can change their life. Nevertheless, I still contend that people should engage in the job that across in their life as opportunity because times and tides waits for no one and life securing job which taken at right time helps to people succeed in their life.