Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Job selecting is one of the most important proccess that adult human encounter it. Finding a good job is create stressful condition. In this ways, there is possible to be created a condition in that a person who look for job is offered a job that he/she don't want to continue his/her work in that field. The materials is still on the debate is whether he/she should refuse that offer and wait for future to have a better offer or accept it. There may seem to be conrovorsy at first glance. Some people believe that he/she should accept because they will not find their ideal work in future, or it be a little chance; while others hold the colliding viewpoint. I firmly bleieve that he/she must refuse the job in which he/she will not be convinient. There are several advantages to this view, and in this essay, I will elaborate on two of my most important reasons.

The first and most importnant reason is that the job enivroment will affect another aspects of human life. If a person have a job in which he/she feel delight, he/she can sense satifaction from whole his/her life. Also, he/she can distribute his/her beatifull sense in his/her close relations. Hence, they will have strong and beter relations.

The second noteworthy point I want to mention is, by having job in which people exprience saticfaction feel, they can show more their talents in their work. If a person boring from his/her work, he/she can't exihibit his/her talent even he/she has a good opportunity to disclose them. On the other hand, the one who thinks he/she is here in the right position, always will try to reveal his/her abilities.

In sum, I firmly believe that in the proccess of job finding, people should wait for a job in which they have delight sense. There are some reasons leading me to this view, chief amongst them is the job enviromant will have influential impact on the other facets of life. Aside from this reason, people can show more their talents in job in which they feel convinient in them. So I advice people who looking job to be patient to find the best one for them.