Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The Internet causes people to interact with each other less than they did in the past. Use specific reasons to support your answers.

The use of internet is growing a lot nowadays; people are using the internet for so much things, like to do researches, assignments, to entertain themselves, and even to talk one with another. In my point of view, with this grow, people are interacting each day less, and I and will develop my two main reasons in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, people are interacting less, because each minute, they are more concentrated in their online world, and they forget everything around them. I can talk about myself, when I`m at the supermarket, or when I`m sit at the park, I start to look up for this and, when I see, one hour passed straight, and I feel that was only ten minutes, I didn`t see of someone passed on me side, or even sit, because I was so concentrated that I could notice nothing. As a result of this personal experiences, I think that each day passed we interact less.

Secondly, many people, uses social medias to talk with each other, even when their at the same place. I also had an experience with this reason, sometimes, when I and my family are at a place with many other people, and we want to make some gossip, we text each other to talk our thought about another person, or even talk about something that no one can heard.