You must prepare a final project. Which style would you prefer: a) giving a class presentation b) design a poster c) write an essay.

No one can deny that are both negative and positive aspects of giving a call presentation, designing a poster, and writing an essay. If I had to choose, I would choose design a poster to my final project, and I would do that for a number of reasons, I will explain and develop these ideas in the subsequent paragraphs.

First of all, I enjoy so much to edit, and create new things with a computer, a have made a lot online courses to help me express my ideas throw a computer project. For example, when I was younger, in one year I made 3 online courses and 2 classroom ones. With this experience in the computer part, for me, the best ways to express myself and my ideas will be throw a poster design.

Secondly, I`m bad writing essays since ever, I always have doubt in what to write and how to write my ideas. One example of this, is when I was sixteen years old, and my literature class, always ask us to write about our week, in one paragraph, I always have doubt and got the worst grades of the class.

Finally, giving a class presentation would be the worst to me, I`m really shy and quiet, and If I had to give a class to another students or even to my professor, I think everyone would laugh of my face. I already go to the therapy, to see why I am like this, I started to take some remedies, but nothing worked to me, nowadays, I have few friends, but I really love them, because they respect me.

In light of the above mentioned reasons, I strongly believe that designing a poster would be the best option to me, I would express myself and my thoughts the best.