Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to live in one town or city all your life than to move from one place to another.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

quality of living.

The first point that should be mentioned here is that moving from one place to another cause provides us opportunities for advances. That is to say, every people migrate to another place to progress their knowledge and have opportunities for advances. For example, every year there are thousands of students go to foreign countries for studying and living there with a lot of nostalgia. In this part of their lives, they learn how could they use their opportunities to progress their abilities and the government of foreign countries provides them a piece of very good equipment to raise the science of their country. Therefore, moving to another place leads to having a better life and provides them opportunities for advancement.

Another point that should be mentioned here is that moving from one place to another lead to a boost in their quality of living. That is to say, migrating from one place to another provides facilities for better living. For instance, students going to another place they have a lot of equipment for their student life like cheap transportation or the government or university giving students funding to live better so they can boost up the quality of living because they do not have any issues to prepare their living expenses so there is no mental pressure on them. Therefore, mental health will lead boost in the quality of living.

All in all, we do not ignore the key of moving from one place to another since it can provide us opportunities for advances and it could boost the quality of living. Who can ignore the prominent role of migrating to another place?