Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? It is better to use printed material such as books and articles to do research than it is to use the internet. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Internet has become very important for us. Whatever we do today is only by the use of internet like, all the banking services, contacts with people, keeping files, and so on. Some people believe that it is better to use printed materials such as books and articles to do research. Others disagree. In my view, using internet to do research is better for two reasons.

First, Using internet allows us to learn and know more about how to use internet? As is is said that the more we use any material, the more we know about it. For example, when I was studying my udergraduate, I was assigned to prepare a report on computer management and computer software like microsoft word and microsoft access. I was having difficulty in finding the resources in library. I went to ask for help to my instructor and he suggested me to use internet for resources. Working with internet was not so easy for me at the time as I knew only basics of internet. But, still i tried. it took so much of hard work and time but finally, i did it. later on, I realized that I was able to work with internet things quite easily than before. When I was in university for my graduate program i was assigned a lot of presentations to complete. But, compared to some of my friends, I was easy with internet and got all the help regarding my presentations through internet whereas my friends was having a difficult time. This taught me that, Working with new stuff might be difficult for the first time but later on it becomes more easier than it was before.

Second, It easy to find all sorts of materials sitting at one place. Internet is a place where we can get different books and research articles, all we have to do is place the right keyword while searching. For example, while my working with my final year thesis of electrical engineering, o wan not getting the exact materials in library. Also, it became for difficult for the professor to get the materials on library as well as stores too. we decide to go on internet and spending two days we got the books and articles, we were searching but we had to pay for it. But still it was a great help, we got from internet. Also, I remember i was searching one novel named "The silent Cry" since many days on the stores which i found on internet so easily by paying the amount. As you can see, internet helps a lot finding the resources and saving the time.

In sum, whether internet has not been reached to every part of the world but, still working with internet for the books and other materials helps a lot in completing the task.