Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

leadership is a crucial part of our community. As over time, individual runs into different situations and may take advantage of them in order to acuire more experience. some people believe that distinct person have special natural ability to become leadership, while others hold an opposite view. In my view, everyone can learn and attain requirment for becoming leadership for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that all people have inner intrinsic ability to become leadership. some person have ability to learn quickly, while others should try more in order to gain anyhthing. therefore, if anyone want to acquire knowledge about how to become leadership, they should push themselves. For example, when I, who was very shy, was in high school, I did not like to communicate with other students. one day, school manager decided to select one for his substitution when he had to go mission. At first, when I really want to acquire this position, while he rejected me due to the fact I was not self-confidence to become leadership. I began to read magazines about how to prepare for management. Luckly, by trying hard I felt that I could carry out this task which was very vital. Surpirusingly, when he noticed that I could progress and learn quickly, he opted me for this post. After two months, I could help school and students more than original management. this experience taught me that everyone inherent ability to become leadership.

The another reaason is that having natural ability is not sufficient to form the personality preson in order to become leardership. without mandatory knowledge about how to manage or how to do in danger situation, people can not be good leadership in spite of their own intrinsic abitlity. therefore, they should face diverse codition in order to earn more quilified and become more experience. For instance, again when I was in high school, I tried to obtain necessary knowledge about how to administer the school. my management school thought that I had natural ability when I could learn quickly and desposite me. At the beginnig, I had a lot of problem in real condition. However, with going time, I ran into serious situation and transform to new person who had tons of experience. As you can see, without learning even people who have narutal ability can make mistake.

In conclusion, by schooling everyone can be excellent leader because whether they have intrinsic ability or they need acquiring knowledge. We should pay attention to all individuals in order to form good leadership.