Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:

“Movies and television strongly influence the way people behave?” Use reasons and specific examples to support your answer.

Every person has his own thoughts that influence his life and the way he behaves. Movies and television are a big part of our daily activity with which we spent time. I agree with this statement because in movies we can see a different style of behaving and living that influence us like a person and it is a important platform for humanity where we interact and change with new ideas. I feel this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, humans are sociable organism and it is normal to analyze others behave for using in life. Movies and television express different ideas ,information and situation that help us to understand what we do correct or incorrect. For example, two years ago I didn't have friends because I was very unfriendly and didn't speak with nobody, but in one day I watched a film that changed my vision about friends completely. I saw what impact and what emotions have friends on person's life.I understood that my behavior is incorrect and with time I tried to be more kind and more friendly. Before 2 months I made my first friend and I was very happy. As a result I understand that is important to analyze different movies and to improve your life.

Secondly, scientists prove that movies and television occupy 65% of our life. This medias have a important impact because everyone can use them everywhere.On television we can watch news,shows,movies and each of them conveys different information that change us. For instance,one year ago I started to wathced the news and only in two days I saw so many eveniments that happend in the hole world. I was shocked to find about this news.As a result I understand that television and movies are the better way to find new knowledge about the world ehere we live.

In conclusion I am of the opinion that movies and television influence the way we behave .This is because they are everywhere in our world and they expres new ideas for our brain that change completely our life.