In general people are living longer now. Discuss the causes of this phenomenon.

People tend to make their life beter and easier with every year. In present human's life becomes more comfortable than ever in history. Moreover, This phenomenon is influenced of different circumstances of our life. In my opinion these causes are that scientists develop our medicine and find heal for many diseases and our life becomes less stressful and easier. I feel this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, in present we also have many diseases but people create new technologies and theories that help us to destroy this problem. However, humanity progress every day and people understand that we should upgrade our health to live longer and better. For example,12 years ago I had problems with my stomach. I went to the doctor with my mother to heal this. The doctor only controlled my stomach with hand and gave me the same pills as everyone else. Two months ago I went to the doctor with the same disease and I gave 10 types of analyses to understand correctly the problem of my stomach. The doctor gave me 4 pills to destroy the disease ever. As a result, our medicine and doctor changed completely and helps people more with their health.

Secondly, in present people begin to love their live and eat only tasty and healthy food, wear comfortable clothes and buy things with good quality. The hole world and people is another. Furthermore, new technologies make for us the stressful and hard actions or helps us in life. For instance,10 years ago I wanted to find a job. The hole month I went every day without many food or good conditions to different companies to give them my CV. Now I have my notebook where I can send in 5 minutes my CV to 100 companies and in this case I save my forces for another actions. As a result, people develop the world so much that we live longer, easier and happily.

In conclusion I am of the opinion that people live longer because new improved medicine destroy the diseases and new technologies make the life easier.