It has been announced that a high school in your community would refuse bad-scores students.DO you support or oppose this plan?

I think that your scores don't represent your personality and abilities. Moreover, these records depend not only by you, but also by your professor or lesson. I oppose this plan because everyone should have a second chance and everyone can improve his records with help and motivation. I feel in this way for two reasons that I will explore in the following essay.

Firstly, everyone deserves to have the second chance and I think that schools should give it to every student.

In my opinion the abilities and knowledges can't be count be numbers or quantities because everyone is unique. Furthermore, a student with bad marks also has different capacities but maybe he do not know how to use them and the second chance is the best way for him. For example: 2 years ago I had a classmate that always had only bad marks. My school gave to him the second chance to repass the exam after summer. My classmate all summer learned with teachers and alone. In final he passed the exam with a very good mark. As a result, the second chance returns him to the correct track to success.

Secondly, I think that not everyone has the possibility to learn alone or rapidly and needs the correct help and motivation. Moreover, this help can be a teacher that explain all the information, a video that motivates him to learn or a friend. Many schools teach all students the same but not all students are the same. For example, 3 years ago I did not have the possibility to understand the information at the lessons because the teachers explain the same for everyone and had only bad marks. After 2 years I change the school and started to watch motivational videos and I started to have good marks. As a result, not everyone is the same and need more work to do to have a good-score.

In conclusion I am of the opinion that marks and scores are not express your life and success, but with the second chance and help you can improve it.