Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

These days, Celebrities are everywhere. They have always been seen in media, and their news is everywhere. They have a lot of followers on Instagram and Twitter. People love to follow celebrities' daily life. Due to the vast announcement of their lives, they can be so effective for people. Young people are more susceptible to these influences than adults. I believe in that for several reasons, which I will explore two of them in the following paragraphs.

First, a human's character shapes when he is young. There are various ways of living that a teenager can go with. Because youth are not experienced enough, they rather follow adults' paths. Teenagers always try to find a role model and follow his way. They usually choose a successful person, like a celebrity, as a role model. They think everything Celebrities do is right because they are wealthy and successful. They follow him and try to be like him. For example, my cousin's role model was Miley Cyrus. When Miley cut her hair, my cousin did it too. She was so obsessed with her that she copied every single thing Miley did. Miley had a significant impact on her.

Furthermore, Young people are more exposed to celebrities new than older people. Studies show people affect their surroundings. Adults spend a lot of time at work place, so they don't have much time to be involved with famous people's stories. Meanwhile youth have a lot of free time for that stuff. They are more online and spend more time on social media than adults. For instance, when I was in high school and university, I always followed my favorite actors. I knew every detail of their life. Most of the time, I tried to act and speak like my favorite actor. I even diy my hair like them. But, when I started working, I had no time to follow them. I had more significant problems to solve rather than following my favorite actor's style. They lost their importance to me when I grew up.

In conclusion, because young people have impressive personalities and spend more time for following celebrities, they are more affected by famouse individuals than adults. Youngsters follow famous people's life stories and try to be like them.