Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I strongly agree with the statement. the superior resasons why i choose to advocate this concept are that we can't find all the information we need in a single source. Additionaly, the information need to be proper, trustworhty and from different aspects of an issue which with the extention of the technology and social madia is rare now. Thus, it is an obligatory to search into different resources for gathering info.

Information is the basis requirement for making decisions and in order to make a rational one we need to be acommulated with enough amount of insight throw the subject we are researching about. Diffrences in personalities and as a result varieties in interests amoung people is the first reason to support the claim that a single source can not provide all the information we need. Therefore, for preventing potential errors in future we should elaborate our knowledge with as many resources as possible.

Secondly, not everyone adherent some projects or people. Thus, it can be expected that we run into wrong information in a website or a magazine. Sometimes these newes are only to make money or there are other sabotaging porposes behind them like making a gossip, destroying one's public face just from jealousy or attracting audience from the fans or haters of an indivitual. Hence, same thing and story runs for other stories or topics. Thus, for asuring from the fact that we aren't being fooled or our thoughts aren't getting manipulated by the political plays behind it we should look for many other resources than the first one.

At last, reading about different ideas upon a single fact or an issue sometimes inspire us with the solution that we are in quest of. For instance, as for my personal experience, I wanted to have a research on a topic in university but where to start was a huge problem for me. Accordingly, I started talking to my professors and each of the provided me with a picture in my mind that what would they do if they were me and started walking in my shoes. But, I didn't stop and started reading some other articles and researvhes in that area. At the end my research entitiled the best student research of the year.

Consequently, I believe different resources have more superiorities and advantages than we think they have. Thus, we should make oulrselves in some challenge to gain enough, adequate, resonable information beforem aking any choices.