Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People behave differently when they wear different clothes. Do you agree that different clothes influence the way people behave? Use specific examples to support your answer.

Since the beginning of the time, the human being has always strived to improve their living standard and bring more convenience to their day-to-day lives.

Throughout history, the coating has played a prominent role in all societies.

Especially, in our modern societies with a variation of occupations, clothes are one of the most important parts of human identity. Every people in the specific job have specific character and behavior and for sure have a particular style. we use to see the lawyer in a suit and ties. but I disagree with this statement that clothes influence human behavior. I will explicate my point of view in the 2 following statement.

First and foremost reason that I would like to bring here that part of behavior come from human essence and the other part comes from family. The teaching and education elements are also important but not as important as the two other. when we said people would change their behavior from one clothes to another one, it is pure instability. our behavior is a reflection of what is in our mind. In another world, our behavior makes us who we are. it is understandable at a glance that if someone changes his/her behavior under the impact of clothes, he/she is not mentally healthy and should go to the psychiatrist.

The second reason is like I said before they are many elements have a direct impact on human behavior and the most important is the family. human ethics and behaviors developed in his/her early childhood but on the other hand, the impact of society is undeniable. when we enter society half of our behaviors are the reflex of our proximity and the people who we talk with. Where we work and what we do are also important, all of them has an impact on our behavior and cloths.

To wrap it up, the clothes are important and I think that our clothes are the reflection of who we are and they influence our work and our behavior. behavior is our personality and it is impossible that someone changes his/her behavior just for clothes. Unless we talk about a person with a mental problem.