Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In this advanced and highly developed era people are constantly looking for a way to run away from the hustle and bustle of the city and the pressures of their life and what is better than a trip even a brief one. Annually tourism and travelers help the countries with indespensable and inevitable flow of money from both inside and outside of the country.

Domestic trips have some superiorities and advantages like they save us the energy, money and the time that we mostly spend for paper works like visa permission which is occasionally fruitless. For instance, this summer my family and I sent a visa request regarding Canada but unfortunatly after a trip we had to another country in order to give our biometrics it was rejected and all of that stress was literally for nothing.

In all educational systems we have learned about our own country but when it comes to other countries we don’t have much to say. Learning about the different culturs of people like their foods, varieties of histories, their predominant both classic and modern art styles and knowing about their ways of developing their country and managing their economy can inspire travelers on their own lives and also broaden our horizons. Trips out of country though, expensive can accommodate language learners with conditions and situations to test themselves and boost up their fluency. Trying someplace rather than our own country is an awsomn experience in which an indivitual if travelling alone can come to strugle with different issues and possible troubles that is going to make a perfect memory and attribute comparing one’s imagination from living abroad as an international student and studing in home country.

Lucrative business of tourism and financial reasons has made countries try harder to advertise and attract tourists from outside of the country meanwhile it exactly otherwise about the native people. However, people deciding about a trip to whether it should be a domestic one or a foreign country is exceedingly depends on the conditions and the circumstances of the indivituals. Varieties if economical states and the financial circumstances make people to choose different destinations for their travels. For instance, people from countries with low value of money and low incomes frequently can not afford to go abroad. Consequently, I believe making a decision about the destination is more about the ability and affordabilty more than the benefit from trip.