Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign country.

Views differ when it come to selection a destenation for your trip. Some people are inclined toward the ideat that it is neumerous advantages in traveling in our own country. However, others may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that there are plenty benefits to travel abroad compared in our own country. In my perspective, trip in our own country is more beneficials for us becaue not only it is more convenient, but also it cost less money.

The first reason worth mentioning is that traveling in our own country is more comfortable for us. Any countries around the world have their own culture and language which it may be sophisticated for us to understand it. they have diverse traditions which can make us uncomfortable when seeing them. For example, when I travel to a specific country, there was a competition that people should run naked and It makes me very uncomfrotable since it war really wierd. Moreover, language of foregin country is different from our language. Therefore, we can not communciate with other people in there without knowing it. For instance, I had some experience in talking arabic language when I traveled to Dubai and In the ariport I taked a taxi and tried to tell him to take me to hotel but Because of my poor skill in their language he could not understand what I was tring to say and it take a lot of my time. But, when you travel inside your own country, you will not face this problem since you speak them same language.

The furthure reason to point is that the cost of traveling abroad is very much. Nowadays, in the modern era many people have financial problem because their in come can not cover their needs in their daily life. They have to devote most of their precious time to work. Since, they have to save a lot of money for visiting a different country, they prefer to travel inside their own country. Moreover, people can use these amount money for improving their skill to find a better job in the future. Therefore, instead of spend all their money on abroad traveling, they enhance their knwoledge for a better life.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, traveling in your country is a better decision since it is easier for you and it expensed is lower.