Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

people regard rules and obligation as an essential part of their life more and more, obey and follow of specific rules are common issue in both developed country and the poor country as well. in this regard, some people hold the view that there are stric rules in society and young people cannot obey them, while maintain the opposite view and say stric rules may be necessary in the society.in my opinion, the latter point carries more weight. I will try to examine my reasons as follows.

the first reason that should be stated here is that rules resemble a map, will steer clear obstacle in the beginning of the young people's long journay. some people would like to be up to date as to the current rules that help to improve the humans activities in daliy living. again, some people would like to be exposed to the new things to make them achieving profestional in oder to succeed in life. if there were stric rules in the society, people cannot access to these prmitive element which are necesseray for everyone. I have been noticed that discriminating rules in this communicativee world could enrich people view, make them feel more informed, fulfill their communication between others and be helpfull to arousing their criusity. finally, in the community where there are appropriate rules, young people would obey them, and are more apt to prosperity.

another subtle point is that the quality and quantiny of rules indicate the level of the country. if one country want to achieve better recognition in the world, it should adopt rules which paly important rules in the community. technological progress is certain cause fo this purpose. in the past our parents did not access to the information as teenagers nowadays have. therefore, the senario have been changed alot and government should consider its priority in adopting the rules in particular for younger. another cause for this purpose is the type of political power which govern the society. a small example may give some light to this point, my parents grew up under communist regim whose main characteristic is sencure. this sencure prohibited them to speak up their mind in public. also, strict rules must be obyed, othewise the could have been seriously punished. However, we live in a democratic environment that cannot possibly be compared with the pressure of the communist regim.

in conclusion, taking all into account, government should passing reasonable rules, not strict rule, in the community because only in this way young people can follow and obey those rules not are rational map for them, but leading to have democratic enmironment tather than rebellion people.