Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Students can learn many things in their school. Either from their theacher or their friends. For me, I believe that teacher give more influence to students than their friends do. I hold this opinion for three following reasons.

First of all, teachers have more stable emotion than the friends students. The teacher will manage their emotion stable and more objective to solve a problem for instance. It is very useful because the students can overcome some problem with cold headed with the help of their teachers. On the other hand, the friends students who has same age period with the students is likey more unstable. Thus, it will make the problem not getting done objectively.

Second, the students can imitate the teacher leadership skill in classes. This skills is very important nowadays because it will help the students become active in organization. Moreover, they can show their leadership and actually become a head of that organization. Their friends will not have such skill because lack of experience.

Third, most of time that is spend between the students and their friend is only for studying and playing. So there will be less influence that the students can get from their friends. However, when it comes to interaction betweeen students and teacher, there will be more advanced discussion and somehow the students can be influenced from it. For example, when come the time for students to console with the teacher. The teacher can give another insight based from their experience.

In summary, teacher will give more effects to students than by their friends. The teachers have more stable emotion, leadership skill, and more experience.