Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that the basic education is the fundamental part of each person training which have an essential role in the success of individuals and society as a whole. Contrary, to this popular belief, there are still those who argue that students who enter to universities are intelligent people that society managers should assign considerable money to power their education programs. However, I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that for the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children than to spend money on universities.

First and foremost, an appropriate primary education could increase the number of future students at universities. Providing good educational facilities and teachers will rise the quality of education which students obtain. It not only improves the level of students' knowledge, but also it will raise the enthusiasm of students for learning in school. For example, when during primary school children have this opportunity to learn the basic information about music, arts and science, instructors could identify students with exceptional talents in each filed. Through training children in their specific field of interest and intelligence, society will have more gifted people in the future years.

Another significant fact that should be taken into consideration is that a propel basic education could reduce the rate of criminal behavior in society and especially among young people and teenagers. In the poverty areas of cities, poor families and parents with addiction to drugs or opioids force their children to involve in crimes. However, a corresponding education could prevent a lot of these children from contributing in criminal activities.

Finally, yet importantly, all of people in each community would not enroll to the universities, nevertheless, the basic school is a critical step in shaping children personality and characters. Giving more budget to school increases their possibility for better educational environment and educational plans which will raise happiness and positive moods among young children. In the long-term, it can grantee mental health and ethic and happiness in countries.

On the basis of the reasons that were mentioned above, I am convinced that government should spend more money on education of very young children than spend money on universities, because it give more potential talented people in the future, and this work can diminish the rate of violence behavior in society, and because it increases happiness in society.